06 April 2011

Dirtyteque Sessions with Cookie on Nights.ro Radio (03-04-2011)

Cookie & Dorian presents Dirtyteque Sessions on Nights.ro Radio every Sunday at 18h GMT+1,

The first episode was played on 27th of the March 2011, and you have the opportunity to listen it on the following link. Also, you can find us on Facebook and Twitter, just type "Dirtyteque" in the search bar! Thanks!


Qmusse - Missing Call
Jay Lumen - Rise
Dr. Kucho!, Adonis Alvarez, Marta Bolanos - La Tarde Se Ha Puesto Triste (Karim Haas Remix)
Oscar Sala & Darlyn Vlys - Trampoline
Mike Vale - Pretty Woman
Cocolino - Kamsabela (Mike Newman Remix)
Hyde & Sick - Yeboga Tea
Chris Soul - Get on Up
BNZO - Agbadza
Daniel Dubb - Shes a Swinger
Joris Voorn - UnTITLED Dub Vol. 1

Release/catalogue number: 002
Release date: Apr 3, 2011
Post a Comment