21 April 2011

Dirtyteque Sessions guest mix by DeeeS 17.04.2011

Cookie & Dorian presents Dirtyteque Sessions on Nights.ro Radio every Sunday at 18h GMT+1,

The first episode was played on 27th of the March 2011, and you have the opportunity to listen it on the following link. Also, you can find us on Facebook and Twitter, just type "Dirtyteque" in the search bar! Thanks!

1. Bass Kleph and Filthy Rich - These Mornings
2. BNZO - Agbadza
3. Danny Serrano, Hector Couto - Ah Me End (Original Mix)
4. Add2Basket - Hey, It Works (Original Mix)
5. Alexey Romeo & Anton Liss vs. The Bucketheads - The Bomb (Bootleg)
6. Daniel Harrison - Something New (Original Mix)
7. Nora En Pure - Spicy (Original Club Mix)
8. Stefano Moferini - It's For You
9. Colorsound - Fly With Me (Ramon Tapia Back To The 90s Piano Remix)
10. Manjane - Tribute To Chicago
11. Titinho - Praia Da Rocha (Original Mix)

Release/catalogue number: 004
Release date: Apr 17, 2011
Post a Comment